The Tetrarchy

Ancient Roman Imperial coins from the Tetrarchy, in chronological order. The bold names highlight the emperors (and usurpers). Diocletian, Maximianus, Amandus, Domitius Domitianus, Constantius I, Theodora, Galerius, Galeria Valeria, Severus II, Maximinus II, Pagan Persecution Bronzes, Maxentius, Romulus, Alexander of Carthage, Licinius I, Constantia, Licinius II, Valerius Valens and Martinian.