Ptolemaic Kingdom

Ancient Greek coins from the Ptolemaic Kingdom, modern-day Egypt. The kingdom existed from 305 BC to 30 BC. Subcategories are rulers in chronological order, including Ptolemy I Soter, Berenike I, Ptolemy Keraunos, Ptolemy II Philadelphos, Arsinoe II, Ptolemy III Euergetes I, Berenike II, Ptolemy IV Philopator I, Arsinoe III, Ptolemy V Epiphanes, Cleopatra I Syria, Ptolemy VI Philometer I, Ptolemy VII Neos Philopator, Ptolemy VIII Euergetes II, Ptolemy IX Soter, Ptolemy X Soter II, Ptolemy X and Cleopatra III, Ptolemy XI Alexander I, Ptolemy XII Neos Dionysos, Ptolemy XIII Auletes, Cleopatra VII Philopator Nea Thea, and Ptolemy XV Caesarion.